Time-resolved 3D capture of non-stationary gas flows

Bradley Atcheson*, Ivo Ihrke, Wolfgang Heidrich, Art Tevs, Derek Bradley, Marcus Magnor, Hans Peter Seidel

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionpeer-review

32 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Time-resolved 3D capture of non-stationary gas flows'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science