Dihydropyrroloindoledione-based copolymers for organic electronics

Joseph W. Rumer*, Sheng Yao Dai, Matthew Levick, Youngju Kim, Marie Beatrice Madec, Raja S. Ashraf, Zhenggang Huang, Stephan Rossbauer, Bob Schroeder, Laure Biniek, Scott E. Watkins, Thomas D. Anthopoulos, Rene A.J. Janssen, James R. Durrant, David J. Procter, Iain McCulloch

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

19 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Dihydropyrroloindoledione-based copolymers for organic electronics'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science

Chemical Compounds